0bb63c2689 · Potential fix for code scanning alert no. 1: Workflow does not contain permissions · Updated 2026-10-25 21:05:46 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?